School board reorganizes, new president in

Staff Writer

Pictured are members of the 2016 Punxsutawney Area School Board (front row, from left): Jim Baun, Penny Pifer (president), Jim Scarantine (vice president), Solicitor David Young, (back row) Robert Pascuzzo, Edward McGinnis, Board Secretary Susan Robertson, Deneen Evans, Melissa Snyder, Elaine Muto, Dr. Frank Bizousky, Interim Superintendent Dr. J. Thomas Frantz and student board representative Lucas Ambler. (Photo by Rose Klaiber/The Punxsutawney Spirit)