Powder Puff King to be crowned Thursday

Staff Writer

The 2016 Powder Puff King will be crowned tonight at Jack LaMarca Stadium during the annual game to benefit the Make-A-Wish Foundation and the Children's Miracle
Network. This year's court includes (from left) Ryan Young, Blake Bizousky, Lucas Ambler, Josh Godo, Tanner Zimmerman and Devin Kelly. (Photo courtesy of Katie Irwin, PAHS)