Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Punxsutawney Spirit is first with the news each morning. Published Monday through Saturday, the Punxsutawney Spirit is Jefferson County’s only daily newspaper.

The Punxsutawney Spirit

510 Pine Street
P.O. Box 444
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Phone: 814-938-8740
Fax: 814-938-3794

publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
obits@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Publisher,
Advertising Manager
Tracy L. Smith tlsmith@punxsutawneyspirit.com
publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Editor Zak Lantz zlantz@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Sports Writers Zak Lantz, Cody Powell

sports@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Classified Advertising Jill Stair classified@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Circulation Manager Cathy Smith circulation@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Composing/Print Shop Manager Bridey Shawgo bshawgo@punxsutawneyspirit.com
composing@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Business Manager Tiffany Riggie busmgr@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Jefferson County Neighbors Reporter Matthew Triponey mtriponey@punxsutawneyspirit.com

It is free scary movie night starting at 7 p.m. Friday on Halloween at the Punxsutawney Area Community Center (PACC)...
PUNXSUTAWNEY — The Punxsutawney Area Historical and Genealogical Society, along with the Punxsutawney Memorial Library...
DUBOIS — When it comes to ghosts and demonic possessions, there are those who believe and those who don't. Whatever...
Pictured here are members of the Lady Chucks volleyball team celebrating their 3-1 victory over...
Punxsy's JV football team had a rough night Monday against Karns City, as the Gremlins coasted to a...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes