Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Punxsutawney Spirit is first with the news each morning. Published Monday through Saturday, the Punxsutawney Spirit is Jefferson County’s only daily newspaper.

The Punxsutawney Spirit

510 Pine Street
P.O. Box 444
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Phone: 814-938-8740
Fax: 814-938-3794

publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
obits@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Publisher,
Advertising Manager
Tracy L. Smith tlsmith@punxsutawneyspirit.com
publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Editor Zak Lantz zlantz@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Sports Writers Zak Lantz, Cody Powell

sports@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Classified Advertising Erika Uberti classified@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Circulation Manager Cindy Covatch circulation@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Composing/Print Shop Manager Bridey Keller bshawgo@punxsutawneyspirit.com
composing@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Business Manager Tiffany Riggie busmgr@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Jefferson County Neighbors Reporter Matthew Triponey mtriponey@punxsutawneyspirit.com

PUNXSUTAWNEY — One vehicle was towed from the scene in a two-vehicle accident that occurred at 5:21 p.m. on Monday at...
PUNXSUTAWNEY — On Saturday evening, members of the 2015 class of the Punxsutawney Sports Hall of Fame — joined by their...
TIME Magazine has revealed the 2015 TIME 100, its annual list of what it considers the 100 most influential people in...
Eastern Conference Game 1 Chicago Bulls 103 Milwaukee Bucks 91 The Bucks came out in the first half...
It was another installment of the Route 36 Rivalry on Monday — one that went quite well for Punxsy...
VIDEO OF THE DAY: Mixed Bag for Tiger Woods in Masters Return In his first round of competitive...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes