Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Punxsutawney Spirit is first with the news each morning. Published Monday through Saturday, the Punxsutawney Spirit is Jefferson County’s only daily newspaper.

The Punxsutawney Spirit

510 Pine Street
P.O. Box 444
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Phone: 814-938-8740
Fax: 814-938-3794

publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
obits@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Publisher,
Advertising Manager
Tracy L. Smith tlsmith@punxsutawneyspirit.com
publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Editor Zak Lantz zlantz@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Sports Writers Zak Lantz, Cody Powell

sports@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Classified Advertising Erika Uberti classified@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Circulation Manager Cindy Covatch circulation@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Composing/Print Shop Manager Bridey Keller bshawgo@punxsutawneyspirit.com
composing@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Business Manager Tiffany Riggie busmgr@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Jefferson County Neighbors Reporter Matthew Triponey mtriponey@punxsutawneyspirit.com

The following Memorial Day events will be taking place on Memorial Day in Punxsutawney and the surrounding areas: 10:30...
With the Chucks baseball team set to face off against Bradford for the District IX title this evening, we felt it would...
Friday, the members of the Chucks track team who qualified for States posed for a picture with Head...
The Chucks baseball team claimed the District IX title with a 4-1 win over Bradford on Thursday...
On Thursday, the Punxsy Chucks baseball team will square off against the Bradford Owls in a 5:30 p....

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes