Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Punxsutawney Spirit is first with the news each morning. Published Monday through Saturday, the Punxsutawney Spirit is Jefferson County’s only daily newspaper.

The Punxsutawney Spirit

510 Pine Street
P.O. Box 444
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Phone: 814-938-8740
Fax: 814-938-3794

publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
obits@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Publisher,
Advertising Manager
Tracy L. Smith tlsmith@punxsutawneyspirit.com
publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Editor Zak Lantz zlantz@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Sports Writers Zak Lantz, Cody Powell

sports@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Classified Advertising Erika Uberti classified@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Circulation Manager Cindy Covatch circulation@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Composing/Print Shop Manager Bridey Keller bshawgo@punxsutawneyspirit.com
composing@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Business Manager Tiffany Riggie busmgr@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Jefferson County Neighbors Reporter Matthew Triponey mtriponey@punxsutawneyspirit.com

PUNXSUTAWNEY — On Wednesday evening, the Punxsutawney Area School Board met and discussed a variety of topics. Included...
PUNXSUTAWNEY — One vehicle was towed from the scene in a two-vehicle accident that occurred at 5:21 p.m. on Monday at...
PUNXSUTAWNEY — On Saturday evening, members of the 2015 class of the Punxsutawney Sports Hall of Fame — joined by their...
On Saturday, April 18, the Susquehanna Valley Derby Vixens (SVDV) traveled to Clearfield to take on...
On Tuesday, the Chucks and Lady Chucks were the road warriors, with the junior high track team...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes