Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Punxsutawney Spirit is first with the news each morning. Published Monday through Saturday, the Punxsutawney Spirit is Jefferson County’s only daily newspaper.

The Punxsutawney Spirit

510 Pine Street
P.O. Box 444
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Phone: 814-938-8740
Fax: 814-938-3794

publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
obits@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Publisher,
Advertising Manager
Tracy L. Smith tlsmith@punxsutawneyspirit.com
publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Editor Zak Lantz zlantz@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Sports Writers Zak Lantz, Eddie Armstrong

sports@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Classified Advertising Margie Burkett classified@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Circulation Manager Cathy Smith circulation@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Composing/Print Shop Manager Bridey Shawgo bshawgo@punxsutawneyspirit.com
composing@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Business Manager Tiffany Riggie busmgr@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Jefferson County Neighbors Reporter Matthew Triponey mtriponey@punxsutawneyspirit.com

The Punxsutawney Chucks re-claimed the Route 36 Rivalry trophy on Friday night with a 47-6 victory over the Brookville...
Members of the CREATE Brookville Photo Club opened their first group exhibit at the CREATE Cafe last Friday. Pictured...
Thursday was a busy day in PAHS sports action, with the volleyball team hosting the Curwensville...
Punxsy's boys' golf squad fell to a tough opponent in Indiana on Wednesday, while the girls took to...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes